League Website

Team Schedule - 21 16UG CALVARY

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 7:00 pm 21 16UG BLOOMINGDALE SAND HILL # 4 W: 13-0
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:30 pm 21 16UG SAVANNAH CHRISTIAN RAIDERS SAND HILL # 1 L: 0-13
Friday, April 16, 2021 6:00 pm at 21 16UG Rincon Cordero RINCON - MACOMBER # 7 W: 14-1
Monday, April 19, 2021 7:30 pm at 21 16UG EFF Johnson Batbusters SAND HILL # 5
Monday, April 26, 2021 7:30 pm 21 16UG Rincon Cordero CEM COMPLEX # 2
Thursday, April 29, 2021 6:40 pm at 21 16UG BLOOMINGDALE SAND HILL # 2 W: 18-1
Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 16UG SAVANNAH CHRISTIAN RAIDERS SAND HILL # 2 W: 6-5
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:00 pm 21 16UG EFF Johnson Batbusters SAND HILL # 2
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:00 pm 21 16UG BLOOMINGDALE SAND HILL # 2
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 pm at 21 16UG SAVANNAH CHRISTIAN RAIDERS CEM COMPLEX # 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:08 PM