League Website

Team Schedule - 21 8UG Rincon Kirby

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 8UG Rec Vandenhouten-Diamond Divas CEM COMPLEX # 4 L: 0-7
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:00 pm 21 8UG Rec Taylor-Valkyries RINCON - MACOMBER # 6 L: 2-8
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UG Rec Hawley-Firecrackers CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 3-5
Friday, April 16, 2021 5:45 pm 21 8UG Rincon Kennedy RINCON - MACOMBER # 5 L: 3-8
Friday, April 23, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UG SH Delghingaro-Hericanes SAND HILL # 3
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:00 pm 21 8UG SH Kramer-Diamond Girls RINCON - MACOMBER # 6 L: 2-12
Thursday, April 29, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UG Rec Knout-Unicorns CEM COMPLEX # 1 W: 5-4
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:00 pm 21 8UG SH Iacovone-Mermaids RINCON - MACOMBER # 6 L: 1-5
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 8UG Rec Taylor-Valkyries CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 4-5
Friday, May 7, 2021 7:00 pm 21 8UG Rec Vandenhouten-Diamond Divas RINCON - MACOMBER # 6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:09 PM