League Website

Team Schedule - 21 6UG Rec Proctor Cardinals

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, March 29, 2021 5:40 pm 21 6UG Rec Knight Yankees CEM COMPLEX # 5
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 6UG SH Lanier Rockies SAND HILL # 3
Thursday, April 15, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 6UG Rec MCcormick Redsox CEM COMPLEX # 4
Saturday, April 17, 2021 10:15 am 21 6UG SH Roberts Braves CEM COMPLEX # 3
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5:40 pm 21 6UG Rincon-2 CEM COMPLEX # 2
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 6UG SH Archer Indians SAND HILL # 2
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:45 pm at 21 6UG Rincon-Herrin RINCON - MACOMBER # 5
Thursday, April 29, 2021 5:40 pm 21 6UG Rec Ronk Tigers CEM COMPLEX # 4
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 5:45 pm at 21 6UG Rincon-3 RINCON - MACOMBER # 5
Saturday, May 8, 2021 9:00 am at 21 6UG Rec Knight Yankees CEM COMPLEX # 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:09 PM