League Website

Team Schedule - 21 8UB REC FORD - BRAVES

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, March 29, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB SH Branch - Wildcats CEM COMPLEX # 3 W: 6-2
Monday, April 12, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB REC CLAYTON - BOMBERS CEM COMPLEX # 3 W: 10-4
Thursday, April 15, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UB SH Hales - Yankees SAND HILL # 4 W: 15-5
Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:15 pm 21 8UB REC WILKENSON - RED SOX CEM COMPLEX # 5 W: 13-7
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 8UB SH Dyer - Royals SAND HILL # 3 W: 8-4
Thursday, April 22, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB REC KIDWELL - CUBS REC #3 W: 12-3
Monday, April 26, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UB REC PARKER - ATHLETICS CEM COMPLEX # 3
Thursday, April 29, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB REC MAHFOUZ - WHITE SOX CEM COMPLEX # 2 L: 8-12
Monday, May 3, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 8UB REC HUNTLEY - REBELS CEM COMPLEX # 3 L: 6-11
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB SH Manuel - Red Sox CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM W: 11-1
Saturday, May 8, 2021 12:45 pm 21 8UB SH Steptoe - Braves CEM COMPLEX # 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:09 PM