League Website

Team Schedule - 21 10UB Rec Dyer Storm

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 10UB Rec Kessler Spartans CEM COMPLEX # 5 W: 22-7
Monday, April 12, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB SH Conaway-Dodgers CEM COMPLEX # 1 L: 6-9
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 10UB Rec. Boothe Green Machine CEM COMPLEX # 3 W: 18-8
Saturday, April 17, 2021 11:30 am 21 10UB Rec Soto Bears CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM L: 10-15
Friday, April 23, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB SH Conarie-Marlins SAND HILL # 5 W: 9-2
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB SH Cook-Braves CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 11-15
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB Rec Davis Braves REC # 1 L: 3-4
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec Murrell Twins CEM COMPLEX # 5 W: 15-9
Thursday, May 6, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec Brown Bulldawgs CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 8-26
Saturday, May 8, 2021 9:00 am at 21 10UB Rec Garland Heat CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:08 PM