League Website

Team Schedule - 21 10UB Rec Soto Bears

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 10UB SH Conaway-Dodgers SAND HILL # 3 W: 6-3
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec. Boothe Green Machine CEM COMPLEX # 5 W: 15-3
Saturday, April 17, 2021 11:30 am at 21 10UB Rec Dyer Storm CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM W: 15-10
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:00 pm 21 10UB SH Conarie-Marlins CEM COMPLEX # 1 W: 15-3
Thursday, April 22, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB SH Cook-Braves SAND HILL # 5 W: 3-0
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec Davis Braves REC #3 W: 13-5
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB Rec Murrell Twins CEM COMPLEX # 3 W: 19-5
Monday, May 3, 2021 7:00 pm 21 10UB Rec Garland Heat CEM COMPLEX # 1 W: 13-12
Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:00 pm 21 10UB Rec Kessler Spartans CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 13-15
Saturday, May 8, 2021 10:15 am at 21 10UB Rec Brown Bulldawgs CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:08 PM