League Website

Team Schedule - 21 10UB Rec Kessler Spartans

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 7:00 pm 21 10UB Rec Dyer Storm CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 7-22
Monday, April 12, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 10UB SH Conarie-Marlins SAND HILL # 5 L: 6-7
Thursday, April 15, 2021 5:45 pm 21 10UB SH Cook-Braves CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 3-14
Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:00 pm at 21 10UB Rec Davis Braves CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM W: 16-14
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5:45 pm 21 10UB Rec Murrell Twins CEM COMPLEX # 1 L: 5-17
Friday, April 23, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB Rec Garland Heat REC #2
Monday, April 26, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec Brown Bulldawgs CEM COMPLEX # 1 L: 0-11
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 10UB SH Conaway-Dodgers SAND HILL # 3 L: 7-11
Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 10UB Rec Soto Bears CEM COMPLEX # 5 W: 15-13
Saturday, May 8, 2021 12:45 pm 21 10UB Rec. Boothe Green Machine CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:08 PM