League Website

Team Schedule - 21 10UB Rec Murrell Twins

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec Davis Braves CEM COMPLEX # 5 W: 9-8
Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 10UB Rec Garland Heat CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 3-11
Saturday, April 17, 2021 12:44 pm 21 10UB Rec Brown Bulldawgs CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM L: 3-17
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5:45 pm at 21 10UB Rec Kessler Spartans CEM COMPLEX # 1 W: 17-5
Thursday, April 22, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB SH Conaway-Dodgers CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 0-15
Monday, April 26, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB Rec. Boothe Green Machine REC # 1 W: 10-8
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec Soto Bears CEM COMPLEX # 3 L: 5-19
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB Rec Dyer Storm CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 9-15
Thursday, May 6, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB SH Cook-Braves SAND HILL # 5 L: 1-2
Saturday, May 8, 2021 2:00 pm 21 10UB SH Conarie-Marlins CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:08 PM