League Website

Team Schedule - 21 10UB Rec. Boothe Green Machine

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB Rec Soto Bears CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 3-15
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:00 pm 21 10UB Rec Dyer Storm CEM COMPLEX # 3 L: 8-18
Thursday, April 15, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB SH Conarie-Marlins SAND HILL # 5 W: 3-2
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB SH Cook-Braves CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 5-17
Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 10UB Rec Davis Braves CEM COMPLEX # 5
Monday, April 26, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec Murrell Twins REC # 1 L: 8-10
Thursday, April 29, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 10UB Rec Garland Heat CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 8-11
Monday, May 3, 2021 5:40 pm 21 10UB Rec Brown Bulldawgs CEM COMPLEX # 1 L: 3-19
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:00 pm 21 10UB SH Conaway-Dodgers CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM L: 1-14
Saturday, May 8, 2021 12:45 pm at 21 10UB Rec Kessler Spartans CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:08 PM