League Website

Team Schedule - 21 8UB SH Steptoe - Braves

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UB SH Manuel - Red Sox SAND HILL # 5 W: 11-4
Monday, April 12, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB SH Branch - Wildcats SAND HILL # 5 W: 5-0
Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 8UB REC CLAYTON - BOMBERS CEM COMPLEX # 2 W: 9-5
Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:00 pm 21 8UB SH Hales - Yankees CEM COMPLEX # 2 W: 17-6
Monday, April 19, 2021 7:00 pm at 21 8UB REC WILKENSON - RED SOX CEM COMPLEX # 3 L: 5-6
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB SH Dyer - Royals SAND HILL # 4
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UB REC KIDWELL - CUBS REC # 1
Thursday, April 29, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB REC PARKER - ATHLETICS SAND HILL # 5 W: 9-1
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UB REC MAHFOUZ - WHITE SOX CEM COMPLEX # 4 L: 5-19
Thursday, May 6, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UB REC HUNTLEY - REBELS SAND HILL # 2 W: 8-3
Saturday, May 8, 2021 12:45 pm at 21 8UB REC FORD - BRAVES CEM COMPLEX # 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:09 PM