League Website

Team Schedule - 21 8UG Rec Hawley-Firecrackers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 5:45 pm at 21 8UG Rincon Kennedy RINCON - MACOMBER # 6 L: 3-4
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UG Rincon Kirby CEM COMPLEX # 5 W: 5-3
Friday, April 16, 2021 6:50 pm at 21 8UG SH Delghingaro-Hericanes SAND HILL # 5 W: 3-1
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UG SH Kramer-Diamond Girls CEM COMPLEX # 4 L: 3-15
Thursday, April 22, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UG Rec Knout-Unicorns CEM COMPLEX # 1 W: 7-6
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UG SH Iacovone-Mermaids CEM COMPLEX # 4 L: 5-7
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 5:40 pm at 21 8UG Rec Vandenhouten-Diamond Divas CEM COMPLEX # 5 L: 5-17
Monday, May 3, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UG Rec Taylor-Valkyries CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM L: 2-12
Thursday, May 6, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UG Rincon Kennedy CEM COMPLEX # 1
Monday, May 10, 2021 5:40 pm 21 8UG Rec Knout-Unicorns CEM COMPLEX # 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2021 9:12:09 PM