League Website

Team Schedule - 2021 14U Boys BSK Rin Shell

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 6:50 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK McMillen OLD RINCON ELEMENTARY (4TH STREET) L: 36-44
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 5:40 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK Brown CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) L: 12-29
Monday, January 4, 2021 7:45 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK McGrath OLD RINCON ELEMENTARY (4TH STREET) T: 31-31
Thursday, January 7, 2021 7:45 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK Rin Webster OLD RINCON ELEMENTARY (4TH STREET) L: 15-57
Friday, January 8, 2021 6:45 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK Garvin OLD RINCON ELEMENTARY (4TH STREET) L: 23-38
Monday, January 11, 2021 6:35 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK Hines CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) L: 22-48
Thursday, January 14, 2021 5:40 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK McMillen CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 39-30
Friday, January 15, 2021 6:45 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK Brown OLD RINCON ELEMENTARY (4TH STREET) L: 24-48
Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:20 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK McGrath CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 26-28
Friday, January 22, 2021 7:45 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK Rin Webster OLD RINCON ELEMENTARY (4TH STREET) L: 23-49

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:33 AM