League Website

Team Schedule - 2021 14U Boys BSK Hines

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 5:40 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK McGrath CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 40-17
Thursday, December 10, 2020 5:40 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK Rin Webster CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 18-14
Monday, December 14, 2020 7:30 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK Garvin CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 33-30
Thursday, January 7, 2021 6:35 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK McMillen CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 49-36
Friday, January 8, 2021 6:35 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK Brown CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 26-22
Monday, January 11, 2021 6:35 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK Rin Shell CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 48-22
Thursday, January 14, 2021 6:30 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK McGrath CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 64-35
Friday, January 15, 2021 7:45 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK Rin Webster OLD RINCON ELEMENTARY (4TH STREET) W: 35-20
Monday, January 18, 2021 7:30 pm at 2021 14U Boys BSK McMillen CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 63-31
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 5:40 pm 2021 14U Boys BSK Garvin CENTRAL GYM (STANDARD LANE - SPR) W: 25-24

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:33 AM