League Website

Team Schedule - 2021 BSK 8U Girls Smith

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, December 14, 2020 6:20 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Girls Vandenhouten CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT W: 8-4
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 6:30 pm 2021 BSK 8U Girls Knight CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 4-8
Friday, January 8, 2021 6:20 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Girls Wright CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 2-4
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 6:30 pm 2021 Bskt 8U Girls Hendrix Park CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 2-8
Friday, January 15, 2021 6:20 pm 2021 BSK 8U Girls Vandenhouten CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT W: 5-2
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6:20 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Girls Knight CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 2-6
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 6:30 pm 2021 BSK 8U Girls Wright CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 2-1
Monday, January 25, 2021 6:20 pm at 2021 Bskt 8U Girls Hendrix Park CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 2-6
Thursday, January 28, 2021 5:40 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Girls Vandenhouten CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 6-0
Friday, January 29, 2021 6:20 pm 2021 BSK 8U Girls Knight CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT T: 4-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:34 AM