League Website

Team Schedule - 2021 BSK 8U Girls Wright

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:20 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Girls Knight CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 2-18
Friday, January 8, 2021 6:20 pm 2021 BSK 8U Girls Smith CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT W: 4-2
Monday, January 11, 2021 7:10 pm at 2021 Bskt 8U Girls Hendrix Park CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 0-2
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 5:40 pm 2021 BSK 8U Girls Vandenhouten CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT W: 2-0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 10:30 am 2021 BSK 8U Girls Knight EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 4-8
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 6:30 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Girls Smith CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 1-2
Friday, January 22, 2021 6:20 pm 2021 Bskt 8U Girls Hendrix Park CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 4-10
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 6:20 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Girls Vandenhouten CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 0-4
Monday, February 1, 2021 6:20 pm at 2021 Bskt 8U Girls Hendrix Park CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 5:40 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Girls Knight CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 6-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:34 AM