League Website

Team Schedule - 2021 BSK 8U Boys Duncan

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:30 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Boys Mitchell CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 6-8
Saturday, January 9, 2021 9:00 am at 2021 BSK 8U Boys Ramsey CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 7-16
Monday, January 11, 2021 6:20 pm 2021 BSK 8U Boys Kidwell CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 4-5
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 5:40 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Boys Parker CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 8-0
Monday, January 18, 2021 6:30 pm 2021 BSK 8U Boys Pittman CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 2-14
Saturday, January 23, 2021 11:20 am at 2021 BSK 8U Boys Kurtz EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 4-16
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:20 pm 2021 BSK 8U Boys Conaway CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 9-15
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 5:40 pm at 2021 BSK 8U Boys Hawkins CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 0-18
Saturday, January 30, 2021 10:00 am 2021 BSK 8U Boys Garland CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 11-18
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 6:35 pm 2021 BSK 8U Boys Wallace CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 6-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:34 AM