League Website

Team Schedule - 10UG Wyrick

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, January 4, 2021 7:10 pm 10UG Wood EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 13-26
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 5:40 pm at 10UG Zambrano CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 14-7
Friday, January 8, 2021 5:40 pm 10UG Bracken CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 9-27
Monday, January 11, 2021 7:10 pm at 10UG Barton EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 16-42
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7:00 pm 10UG Height CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 9-12
Thursday, January 21, 2021 6:30 pm at 10UG Wood EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 9-24
Friday, January 22, 2021 7:10 pm 10UG Barton CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 21-32
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10:00 am 10UG Zambrano CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 7-14
Monday, January 25, 2021 7:20 pm at 10UG Bracken CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 9-26
Saturday, January 30, 2021 11:00 pm at 10UG Hendrix Park Hendrix Park (Ellabel) W: 18-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:33 AM