League Website

Team Schedule - 10UG Height

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, December 14, 2020 7:10 pm at 10UG Zambrano EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 12-14
Monday, January 4, 2021 7:20 pm 10UG Bracken CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 6-20
Thursday, January 7, 2021 6:35 pm at 10UG Barton CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 14-15
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7:00 pm at 10UG Wyrick CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT W: 12-9
Thursday, January 21, 2021 5:40 pm 10UG Zambrano EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) W: 16-9
Saturday, January 23, 2021 11:00 am 10UG Barton CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 10-32
Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:10 pm at 10UG Bracken CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 1-12
Saturday, January 30, 2021 1:00 pm at 10UG Wood CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 2-21
Monday, February 1, 2021 7:00 pm 10UG Hendrix Park CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 11-6
Monday, February 8, 2021 7:00 pm 10UG Wood EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:33 AM