League Website

Team Schedule - 10UB Roberson

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 5:40 pm 10UB Fields EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 11-36
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 5:40 pm at 10UB Sheffield CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 10-29
Thursday, January 7, 2021 5:40 pm 10UB Davis EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 16-29
Saturday, January 9, 2021 12:00 pm at 10UB Saxon CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 12-8
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:40 pm 10UB Rheberg EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) W: 24-23
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 6:20 pm at 10UB Lewis CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 18-22
Saturday, January 16, 2021 10:00 am 10UB Tidestrand CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 12-18
Friday, January 22, 2021 6:20 pm at 10UB Dewitt CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 10-40
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:10 pm at 10UB Fields CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 12-37
Thursday, January 28, 2021 6:30 pm 10UB Sheffield CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 24-35

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:33 AM