League Website

Team Schedule - 10UB Lewis

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:10 pm 10UB Davis CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 8-12
Monday, January 4, 2021 7:00 pm at 10UB Saxon CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 17-13
Thursday, January 7, 2021 5:40 pm 10UB Rheberg CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 18-9
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:10 pm at 10UB Tidestrand CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 14-16
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 6:20 pm 10UB Roberson CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 22-18
Friday, January 15, 2021 6:20 pm at 10UB Dewitt CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 8-31
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:50 pm at 10UB Davis EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 15-25
Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:20 pm 10UB Saxon EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) W: 22-21
Friday, January 29, 2021 7:10 pm 10UB Fields CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 13-44
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 7:15 pm at 10UB Sheffield CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 14-27

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:33 AM