League Website

Team Schedule - 10UB Tidestrand

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 6:30 pm 10UB Sheffield EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 10-31
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 6:30 pm at 10UB Davis CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 28-30
Thursday, January 7, 2021 6:35 pm 10UB Saxon EFF REC (HALL OF FAME) GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 11-12
Saturday, January 9, 2021 11:00 am at 10UB Rheberg CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 25-30
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:10 pm 10UB Lewis CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT W: 16-14
Saturday, January 16, 2021 10:00 am at 10UB Roberson CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT W: 18-12
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7:10 pm 10UB Dewitt CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 12-35
Saturday, January 23, 2021 12:00 pm at 10UB Fields CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 20-34
Monday, January 25, 2021 7:00 pm at 10UB Sheffield CEM GYM - EC NAVY COURT L: 7-20
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:20 pm 10UB Davis CEM GYM - SE MAROON COURT L: 14-19

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/6/2021 10:08:33 AM