2019 Spring NYO Baseball Schedules - player pitch leauges

Team Schedule - AA - A's

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:30 pm at AA - Orioles Field of Dreams
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00 am AA - Braves St. John's
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:30 pm AA - D'Backs St. John's
Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 am AA - White Sox Sarah Smith T: 9-9
Friday, March 29, 2019 5:30 pm at AA - Royals Field of Dreams L: 4-5
Friday, April 12, 2019 5:30 pm AA - Yankees St. John's L: 3-5
Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 pm at AA - Rockies Sarah Smith W: 11-10
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:30 pm AA - Cubs St. John's L: 2-6
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:30 pm at AA - Nationals Field of Dreams L: 3-7
Saturday, April 27, 2019 5:00 pm at AA - Giants Sarah Smith L: 4-5
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:30 pm AA - Pirates St. John's L: 4-12
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 am at AA - D'Backs Sarah Smith L: 8-9
Monday, May 6, 2019 5:30 pm AA - Orioles Sarah Smith W: 12-11
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00 pm at AA - Braves Sarah Smith

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 9:33:56 PM