2019 Spring NYO Baseball Schedules - player pitch leauges

Team Schedule - Int'l - Dodgers

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:15 pm Int'l - Giants St. John's W: 13-2
Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:45 pm at Int'l - Cards St. John's L: 5-7
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:15 pm at Int'l - Pirates St. John's W: 14-6
Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 am Int'l - D'Backs Field of Dreams W: 2-1
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:15 pm at Int'l - White Sox St. John's W: 8-5
Sunday, April 7, 2019 12:30 pm Int'l - Braves Field of Dreams L: 8-9
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:30 pm at Int'l - Cubs St. John's W: 4-1
Saturday, April 13, 2019 6:45 pm Int'l - Royals St. John's W: 8-4
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:15 pm at Int'l - A's St. John's L: 4-5
Monday, April 22, 2019 7:15 pm at Int'l - Giants St. John's W: 11-2
Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:45 pm Int'l - Cards St. John's L: 8-13
Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:30 pm Int'l - Pirates Field of Dreams L: 8-9
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4:45 pm at Int'l - D'Backs St. John's L: 10-13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 9:33:56 PM