2019 Spring NYO Baseball Schedules - player pitch leauges

Team Schedule - Int'l - A's

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:15 pm at Int'l - D'Backs St. John's W: 7-5
Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:45 am Int'l - White Sox St. John's W: 9-6
Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:30 pm at Int'l - Braves Field of Dreams W: 5-0
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:45 am Int'l - Cubs St. John's W: 10-3
Monday, March 25, 2019 7:15 pm at Int'l - Royals St. John's L: 7-11
Sunday, April 7, 2019 3:00 pm Int'l - Pirates St. John's L: 6-8
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:15 pm Int'l - Giants St. John's W: 8-7
Saturday, April 13, 2019 4:45 pm at Int'l - Cards St. John's W: 13-7
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:15 pm Int'l - Dodgers St. John's W: 5-4
Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:30 pm Int'l - Cards Field of Dreams L: 4-8
Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:45 pm at Int'l - White Sox St. John's W: 12-6
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:15 pm Int'l - Braves St. John's T: 5-5
Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:45 pm at Int'l - Cubs St. John's W: 12-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 9:33:56 PM