2019 Spring NYO Baseball Schedules - player pitch leauges

Team Schedule - Majors - Cubs

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Rays Field of Dreams W: 11-6
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:00 pm at Majors - Braves Field of Dreams W: 5-3
Monday, March 18, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Red Sox Field of Dreams W: 10-7
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Mets Field of Dreams L: 6-10
Saturday, March 23, 2019 3:00 pm at Majors - Astros Field of Dreams W: 8-1
Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:30 pm at Majors - Orioles Field of Dreams L: 0-9
Sunday, April 7, 2019 6:30 pm Majors - Mets Wilkins Field W: 6-4
Friday, April 12, 2019 5:30 pm Majors - Astros Field of Dreams W: 7-6
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 am Majors - Cards Wilkins Field W: 12-2
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:30 pm at Majors - Nationals Field of Dreams W: 6-5
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00 am at Majors - White Sox Field of Dreams W: 11-8
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Royals Field of Dreams L: 4-8
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 pm at Majors - D'Backs Field of Dreams W: 9-2
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Marlins Wilkins Field W: 9-4
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 am at Majors - Rockies Wilkins Field W: 12-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 9:33:56 PM