2019 Spring NYO Baseball Schedules - player pitch leauges

Team Schedule - Majors - Nationals

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Astros Wilkins Field L: 0-13
Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:00 pm at Majors - Royals Field of Dreams L: 2-15
Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:30 pm at Majors - Cards Field of Dreams L: 3-10
Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:30 pm Majors - D'Backs Wilkins Field L: 4-16
Saturday, March 23, 2019 5:00 pm at Majors - Marlins Field of Dreams L: 5-7
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Rockies Field of Dreams W: 14-4
Sunday, April 7, 2019 6:30 pm at Majors - Rays Field of Dreams L: 9-10
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 am at Majors - Red Sox Field of Dreams L: 4-5
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Cubs Field of Dreams L: 5-6
Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00 am Majors - Braves Field of Dreams L: 3-5
Monday, April 22, 2019 7:30 pm at Majors - Orioles Field of Dreams W: 14-6
Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Rays Field of Dreams W: 14-4
Saturday, April 27, 2019 5:00 pm Majors - Mets Field of Dreams T: 9-9
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:30 pm at Majors - White Sox Wilkins Field L: 1-6
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:00 am Majors - Cards Wilkins Field W: 11-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 9:33:56 PM