2019 Spring NYO Baseball Schedules - player pitch leauges

Team Schedule - Majors - D'Backs

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30 pm at Majors - White Sox Field of Dreams L: 4-8
Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 pm Majors - Cards Field of Dreams L: 7-8
Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:30 pm at Majors - Rays Field of Dreams L: 6-12
Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:30 pm at Majors - Nationals Wilkins Field W: 16-4
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 am Majors - Royals Wilkins Field W: 14-13
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 5:30 pm Majors - Astros Wilkins Field L: 3-7
Sunday, April 7, 2019 4:30 pm at Majors - Marlins Wilkins Field L: 7-11
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Rockies Field of Dreams L: 3-8
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 am at Majors - Rays Field of Dreams W: 6-5
Monday, April 15, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Braves Field of Dreams L: 2-14
Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:30 pm at Majors - Red Sox Wilkins Field L: 3-13
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 pm Majors - Cubs Field of Dreams L: 2-9
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:30 pm at Majors - Orioles Field of Dreams W: 10-9
Friday, May 3, 2019 5:30 pm Majors - Royals Field of Dreams W: 12-11
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:00 am Majors - Mets Field of Dreams L: 6-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 9:33:56 PM