2019 Spring NYO Baseball Schedules - player pitch leauges

Team Schedule - Majors - Royals

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, March 11, 2019 7:30 pm at Majors - Cards Field of Dreams L: 2-3
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Orioles Field of Dreams L: 6-7
Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:00 pm Majors - Nationals Field of Dreams W: 15-2
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Astros Wilkins Field L: 9-10
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 am at Majors - D'Backs Wilkins Field L: 13-14
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:30 pm Majors - Marlins Field of Dreams W: 7-1
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:30 pm at Majors - Rockies Wilkins Field L: 4-7
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:30 pm Majors - Rays Wilkins Field W: 10-5
Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 pm at Majors - Braves Field of Dreams L: 4-6
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:30 pm Majors - Red Sox Wilkins Field W: 10-6
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30 pm at Majors - Cubs Field of Dreams W: 8-4
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am Majors - Orioles Wilkins Field W: 8-4
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:30 pm at Majors - Mets Field of Dreams L: 2-12
Friday, May 3, 2019 5:30 pm at Majors - D'Backs Field of Dreams L: 11-12
Sunday, May 5, 2019 12:30 pm Majors - White Sox Field of Dreams L: 5-18

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 9:33:56 PM