2019 Spring NYO Baseball Schedules - player pitch leauges

Location Schedule - St. John's

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2019 NYO Spring A League
S2 2019 NYO Spring Rookie League
S3 2019 NYO Spring Shetland Blue League
S4 2019 NYO Spring Shetland Red League
S5 2019 NYO Spring Small Ball League
S6 2019 Spring AA League
S7 2019 Spring Bronco League
S8 2019 Spring International League
S9 2019 Spring Majors League

Monday, March 11, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Cubs at AA - White Sox
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Cards at Int'l - Pirates
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Nationals at AA - Braves
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Giants at Int'l - Dodgers
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Pirates at AA - D'Backs
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - A's at Int'l - D'Backs
Thursday, March 14, 2019
5:30 pm S8 Int'l - Royals at Int'l - White Sox
7:30 pm S8 Int'l - Cubs at Int'l - Braves
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:00 am S6 AA - Braves at AA - A's
10:45 am S8 Int'l - White Sox at Int'l - A's
12:45 pm S8 Int'l - Braves at Int'l - Royals
2:45 pm S8 Int'l - Dodgers at Int'l - Cards
4:45 pm S8 Int'l - D'Backs at Int'l - Giants
6:45 pm S8 Int'l - Pirates at Int'l - Cubs
Monday, March 18, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Orioles at AA - Nationals
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - D'Backs at Int'l - Cards
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - D'Backs at AA - A's
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Giants at Int'l - White Sox
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Royals at AA - Yankees
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Dodgers at Int'l - Pirates
Thursday, March 21, 2019
5:30 pm S8 Int'l - Royals at Int'l - Cubs
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:00 am S6 AA - Rockies at AA - Giants
10:45 am S8 Int'l - Cubs at Int'l - A's
12:45 pm S8 Int'l - White Sox at Int'l - Cards
2:45 pm S8 Int'l - Braves at Int'l - Giants
4:45 pm S8 Int'l - Pirates at Int'l - Royals
Monday, March 25, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Pirates at AA - White Sox
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - A's at Int'l - Royals
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - D'Backs at AA - Braves
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Dodgers at Int'l - White Sox
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Nationals at AA - Yankees
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Cards at Int'l - Braves
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Cubs at AA - Rockies
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - D'Backs at Int'l - Pirates
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00 pm S8 Int'l - White Sox at Int'l - D'Backs
3:00 pm S8 Int'l - Pirates at Int'l - A's
5:00 pm S8 Int'l - Cubs at Int'l - Cards
7:00 pm S8 Int'l - Royals at Int'l - Giants
Monday, April 8, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Rockies at AA - Nationals
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Royals at AA - Pirates
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Giants at Int'l - A's
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:30 pm S8 Int'l - Dodgers at Int'l - Cubs
7:30 pm S8 Int'l - D'Backs at Int'l - Braves
Friday, April 12, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Yankees at AA - A's
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - White Sox at Int'l - Pirates
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:00 am S6 AA - Pirates at AA - Yankees
10:45 am S8 Int'l - Pirates at Int'l - Giants
12:45 pm S8 Int'l - Cubs at Int'l - D'Backs
2:45 pm S8 Int'l - Braves at Int'l - White Sox
4:45 pm S8 Int'l - A's at Int'l - Cards
6:45 pm S8 Int'l - Royals at Int'l - Dodgers
Monday, April 15, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Yankees at AA - D'Backs
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Braves at Int'l - Pirates
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Cubs at AA - A's
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Dodgers at Int'l - A's
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Royals at AA - Orioles
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Cards at Int'l - Giants
Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - White Sox at AA - Braves
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - White Sox at Int'l - Cubs
Monday, April 22, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Pirates at AA - Cubs
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Dodgers at Int'l - Giants
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Orioles at AA - Yankees
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - White Sox at Int'l - Royals
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Giants at AA - White Sox
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Braves at Int'l - Cubs
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:30 pm S8 Int'l - Pirates at Int'l - D'Backs
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am S6 AA - Royals at AA - White Sox
10:45 am S8 Int'l - Royals at Int'l - Braves
12:45 pm S8 Int'l - Cards at Int'l - Dodgers
2:45 pm S8 Int'l - Giants at Int'l - D'Backs
4:45 pm S8 Int'l - A's at Int'l - White Sox
Monday, April 29, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - D'Backs at AA - Nationals
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - D'Backs at Int'l - Cards
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Pirates at AA - A's
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Braves at Int'l - A's
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Braves at AA - Rockies
7:15 pm S8 Int'l - Cubs at Int'l - Royals
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00 am S6 AA - Nationals at AA - Orioles
10:45 am S8 Int'l - Giants at Int'l - Braves
12:45 pm S8 Int'l - Royals at Int'l - Pirates
2:45 pm S8 Int'l - A's at Int'l - Cubs
4:45 pm S8 Int'l - Dodgers at Int'l - D'Backs
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Royals at AA - Rockies
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5:30 pm S6 AA - Giants at AA - Yankees
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 am S6 AA - D'Backs at AA - Giants

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 9:33:55 PM