2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - Shet Red - Cubs

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, March 11, 2019 5:00 pm Shet Red - Dodgers TB2
Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:30 pm Shet Red - Royals TB2 W: 24-23
Monday, March 18, 2019 5:00 pm at Shet Red - A's TB2 L: 22-24
Saturday, March 23, 2019 2:00 pm Shet Red - Braves TB2 T: 30-30
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:30 pm at Shet Red - Nationals TB2 L: 21-25
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:00 pm at Shet Red - Cards TB2 L: 24-25
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00 pm at Shet Red - Yankees TB2 L: 24-30
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:30 pm Shet Red - Orioles TB2 L: 20-26
Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00 pm Shet Red - Giants TB2 L: 17-25
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:30 pm Shet Red - Pirates TB2 L: 29-30
Saturday, May 4, 2019 3:40 pm at Shet Red - D'Backs TB2 L: 26-27
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:30 pm Shet Red - White Sox TB2
Saturday, May 11, 2019 5:20 pm at Shet Red - Dodgers TB2 T: 30-30

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:21 AM