2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - Shet Red - Cards

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:00 pm Shet Red - White Sox TB2
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:30 pm Shet Red - Dodgers TB2 T: 23-23
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 6:30 pm at Shet Red - Royals TB2 L: 19-20
Saturday, March 23, 2019 3:40 pm Shet Red - A's TB2 W: 25-19
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 pm at Shet Red - Braves TB2 L: 19-20
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:00 pm Shet Red - Cubs TB2 W: 25-24
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:40 am at Shet Red - Nationals TB2 W: 25-22
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30 pm Shet Red - Yankees TB2 L: 15-25
Saturday, April 27, 2019 3:40 pm at Shet Red - Orioles TB2 T: 20-20
Monday, April 29, 2019 6:30 pm Shet Red - Giants TB2 L: 19-25
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 am at Shet Red - Pirates TB2 W: 23-16
Monday, May 6, 2019 5:00 pm Shet Red - D'Backs TB2 T: 25-25
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:20 pm at Shet Red - White Sox TB2 W: 20-17

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:21 AM