2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - Rookie - Cards

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, March 11, 2019 5:00 pm at Rookie - Pirates Blackwell East
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00 am at Rookie - Giants Blackwell East L: 14-15
Monday, March 18, 2019 5:00 pm Rookie - D'Backs Blackwell East W: 13-2
Friday, March 22, 2019 6:00 pm at Rookie - Royals Blackwell East L: 10-11
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 pm Rookie - A's Blackwell East W: 14-8
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:30 pm at Rookie - Dodgers Blackwell East L: 9-11
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:20 pm Rookie - Cubs Blackwell East L: 3-17
Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00 pm at Rookie - Orioles Blackwell East W: 16-11
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30 pm Rookie - White Sox Blackwell East W: 12-11
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:40 am at Rookie - Nationals Blackwell East L: 13-14
Monday, April 29, 2019 5:00 pm Rookie - Braves Blackwell East W: 16-5
Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00 pm Rookie - Rockies Blackwell East L: 13-15
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:30 pm Rookie - Pirates Blackwell East L: 4-18
Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:40 am at Rookie - Yankees Blackwell East L: 7-8

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:21 AM