2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - A - D'Backs

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, March 11, 2019 5:00 pm A - Cubs Blackwell West W: 15-14
Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:45 pm at A - Orioles Blackwell West W: 27-10
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Pirates Blackwell West L: 12-18
Saturday, March 23, 2019 3:40 pm at A - Giants Blackwell West W: 17-11
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 pm at A - Yankees Blackwell West W: 22-16
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:00 pm A - Royals Blackwell West T: 13-13
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:40 am at A - Braves Blackwell West L: 5-11
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:30 pm A - A's Blackwell West W: 15-11
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Nationals Blackwell West W: 16-5
Saturday, April 27, 2019 5:20 pm A - Rockies Blackwell West W: 11-5
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:30 pm A - White Sox Blackwell West L: 14-15
Saturday, May 4, 2019 12:20 pm at A - Cubs Blackwell West L: 7-9
Monday, May 6, 2019 5:00 pm A - Nationals Blackwell West L: 13-15
Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00 pm A - Pirates Blackwell West L: 5-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:20 AM