2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - A - Orioles

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:00 pm at A - Pirates Blackwell West L: 15-16
Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:45 pm A - D'Backs Blackwell West L: 10-27
Monday, March 18, 2019 5:00 pm at A - Giants Blackwell West L: 8-13
Saturday, March 23, 2019 5:20 pm A - Yankees Blackwell West L: 12-25
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Royals Blackwell West L: 8-9
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:30 pm A - Braves Blackwell West W: 14-7
Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:40 pm at A - A's Blackwell West W: 14-12
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00 pm A - Nationals Blackwell West W: 14-11
Monday, April 22, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Rockies Blackwell West W: 17-7
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:40 am A - White Sox Blackwell West L: 16-18
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 pm at A - Cubs Blackwell West L: 8-11
Saturday, May 4, 2019 3:40 pm A - Pirates Blackwell West W: 21-11
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Yankees Blackwell West L: 4-12
Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:40 am A - Giants Blackwell West L: 8-16

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:20 AM