2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - A - Braves

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:00 pm A - A's Blackwell West L: 7-13
Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:15 pm A - Nationals Blackwell West L: 12-14
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:00 pm A - Rockies Blackwell West W: 16-7
Saturday, March 23, 2019 2:00 pm at A - White Sox Blackwell West W: 11-8
Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:30 pm A - Cubs Blackwell West L: 13-20
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Orioles Blackwell West L: 7-14
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:40 am A - D'Backs Blackwell West W: 11-5
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Giants Blackwell West T: 13-13
Monday, April 22, 2019 5:00 pm A - Yankees Blackwell West W: 15-9
Saturday, April 27, 2019 3:40 pm at A - Royals Blackwell West L: 3-14
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Pirates Blackwell West L: 8-14
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:40 am at A - A's Blackwell West L: 4-10
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:00 pm A - White Sox Blackwell West L: 5-12
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 am at A - Rockies Blackwell West W: 15-9

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:20 AM