2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - Rookie - White Sox

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:00 pm Rookie - Royals Blackwell East
Friday, March 15, 2019 6:30 pm Rookie - Orioles Blackwell East W: 23-7
Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:00 pm at Rookie - Nationals Blackwell East W: 26-16
Saturday, March 23, 2019 2:00 pm Rookie - Rockies Blackwell East W: 14-8
Monday, April 8, 2019 6:30 pm Rookie - D'Backs Blackwell East W: 15-9
Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:40 pm at Rookie - A's Blackwell East W: 17-5
Monday, April 15, 2019 5:00 pm Rookie - Cubs Blackwell East W: 9-8
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30 pm at Rookie - Cards Blackwell East L: 11-12
Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:30 pm at Rookie - Yankees Blackwell East W: 23-17
Saturday, April 27, 2019 3:40 pm at Rookie - Braves Blackwell East W: 20-4
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:00 pm Rookie - Pirates Blackwell East W: 11-9
Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:00 pm at Rookie - Giants Blackwell East W: 20-11
Friday, May 10, 2019 5:00 pm Rookie - Royals Blackwell East L: 20-23
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 am at Rookie - Dodgers Blackwell East W: 16-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:21 AM