2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - A - Pirates

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:00 pm A - Orioles Blackwell West W: 16-15
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00 am at A - A's Blackwell West W: 17-6
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6:30 pm A - D'Backs Blackwell West W: 18-12
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:40 am at A - Nationals Blackwell West W: 11-5
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:30 pm A - Giants Blackwell West T: 13-13
Monday, April 8, 2019 5:00 pm A - Rockies Blackwell West W: 16-10
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:20 pm A - Yankees Blackwell West L: 12-14
Monday, April 15, 2019 5:00 pm at A - White Sox Blackwell West L: 9-17
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 pm at A - Royals Blackwell West W: 16-5
Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:20 pm at A - Cubs Blackwell West L: 10-12
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:30 pm A - Braves Blackwell West W: 14-8
Saturday, May 4, 2019 3:40 pm at A - Orioles Blackwell West L: 11-21
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:30 pm A - A's Blackwell West W: 15-4
Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00 pm at A - D'Backs Blackwell West W: 10-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:20 AM