2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - A - Cubs

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, March 11, 2019 5:00 pm at A - D'Backs Blackwell West L: 14-15
Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:15 pm A - Giants Blackwell West L: 7-10
Monday, March 18, 2019 6:30 pm at A - Yankees Blackwell West W: 15-9
Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 am A - Royals Blackwell West L: 2-14
Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:30 pm at A - Braves Blackwell West W: 20-13
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:30 pm A - A's Blackwell West L: 8-19
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 am at A - Nationals Blackwell West W: 13-7
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:00 pm A - Rockies Blackwell West W: 13-9
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30 pm at A - White Sox Blackwell West L: 15-16
Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:20 pm A - Pirates Blackwell West W: 12-10
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 pm A - Orioles Blackwell West W: 11-8
Saturday, May 4, 2019 12:20 pm A - D'Backs Blackwell West W: 9-7
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:00 pm at A - Giants Blackwell West L: 6-14
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:20 pm at A - Yankees Blackwell West L: 6-13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:20 AM