2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Team Schedule - Rookie - Yankees

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Notes




Monday, March 11, 2019 6:30 pm Rookie - Orioles Blackwell East
Saturday, March 16, 2019 3:40 pm at Rookie - D'Backs Blackwell East W: 19-6
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:00 pm at Rookie - A's Blackwell East W: 20-3
Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 am at Rookie - Cubs Blackwell East L: 15-17
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:00 pm at Rookie - Braves Blackwell East W: 18-7
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 am Rookie - Pirates Blackwell East L: 15-16
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00 pm at Rookie - Giants Blackwell East W: 18-4
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 pm Rookie - Royals Blackwell East L: 9-16
Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:30 pm Rookie - White Sox Blackwell East L: 17-23
Friday, April 26, 2019 6:00 pm at Rookie - Dodgers Blackwell East W: 16-10
Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:00 pm Rookie - Orioles Blackwell East W: 20-14
Saturday, May 4, 2019 5:20 pm at Rookie - Nationals Blackwell East W: 20-14
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:30 pm Rookie - Rockies Blackwell East W: 20-17
Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:40 am Rookie - Cards Blackwell East W: 8-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:21 AM