2019 Spring NYO Baseball - coach pitch/tee ball leagues

Location Schedule - Blackwell West

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2019 NYO Spring A League
S2 2019 NYO Spring Rookie League
S3 2019 NYO Spring Shetland Blue League
S4 2019 NYO Spring Shetland Red League
S5 2019 NYO Spring Small Ball League
S6 2019 Spring AA League
S7 2019 Spring Bronco League
S8 2019 Spring International League
S9 2019 Spring Majors League

Monday, March 11, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Cubs at A - D'Backs
6:30 pm S1 A - Nationals at A - Royals
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - A's at A - Braves
6:30 pm S1 A - Rockies at A - Yankees
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Orioles at A - Pirates
6:30 pm S1 A - White Sox at A - Giants
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:00 am S1 A - Pirates at A - A's
11:15 am S1 A - Yankees at A - White Sox
12:45 pm S1 A - D'Backs at A - Orioles
2:15 pm S1 A - Nationals at A - Braves
3:45 pm S1 A - Royals at A - Rockies
5:15 pm S1 A - Giants at A - Cubs
Monday, March 18, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Orioles at A - Giants
6:30 pm S1 A - Cubs at A - Yankees
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - White Sox at A - Royals
6:30 pm S1 A - D'Backs at A - Pirates
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Rockies at A - Braves
6:30 pm S1 A - Nationals at A - A's
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:00 am S1 A - Royals at A - Cubs
10:40 am S1 A - Pirates at A - Nationals
12:20 pm S1 A - A's at A - Rockies
2:00 pm S1 A - Braves at A - White Sox
3:40 pm S1 A - D'Backs at A - Giants
5:20 pm S1 A - Yankees at A - Orioles
Monday, March 25, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - White Sox at A - A's
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Rockies at A - Nationals
6:30 pm S1 A - Giants at A - Pirates
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - D'Backs at A - Yankees
6:30 pm S1 A - Orioles at A - Royals
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:30 pm S1 A - Cubs at A - Braves
Monday, April 8, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Rockies at A - Pirates
6:30 pm S1 A - Nationals at A - White Sox
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Yankees at A - Giants
6:30 pm S1 A - A's at A - Cubs
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Royals at A - D'Backs
6:30 pm S1 A - Braves at A - Orioles
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:00 am S1 A - Cubs at A - Nationals
10:40 am S1 A - D'Backs at A - Braves
12:20 pm S1 A - Yankees at A - Pirates
2:00 pm S1 A - White Sox at A - Rockies
3:40 pm S1 A - Orioles at A - A's
5:20 pm S1 A - Giants at A - Royals
Monday, April 15, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Pirates at A - White Sox
6:30 pm S1 A - Royals at A - Yankees
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Nationals at A - Orioles
6:30 pm S1 A - A's at A - D'Backs
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Rockies at A - Cubs
6:30 pm S1 A - Braves at A - Giants
Monday, April 22, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Yankees at A - Braves
6:30 pm S1 A - Orioles at A - Rockies
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Pirates at A - Royals
6:30 pm S1 A - Cubs at A - White Sox
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Giants at A - A's
6:30 pm S1 A - D'Backs at A - Nationals
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am S1 A - A's at A - Yankees
10:40 am S1 A - White Sox at A - Orioles
12:20 pm S1 A - Pirates at A - Cubs
2:00 pm S1 A - Nationals at A - Giants
3:40 pm S1 A - Braves at A - Royals
5:20 pm S1 A - Rockies at A - D'Backs
Monday, April 29, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Royals at A - A's
6:30 pm S1 A - Giants at A - Rockies
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Orioles at A - Cubs
6:30 pm S1 A - Braves at A - Pirates
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Yankees at A - Nationals
6:30 pm S1 A - White Sox at A - D'Backs
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00 am S1 A - Giants at A - White Sox
10:40 am S1 A - Braves at A - A's
12:20 pm S1 A - D'Backs at A - Cubs
2:00 pm S1 A - Yankees at A - Rockies
3:40 pm S1 A - Pirates at A - Orioles
5:20 pm S1 A - Royals at A - Nationals
Monday, May 6, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Nationals at A - D'Backs
6:30 pm S1 A - A's at A - Pirates
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - White Sox at A - Braves
6:30 pm S1 A - Orioles at A - Yankees
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5:00 pm S1 A - Cubs at A - Giants
6:30 pm S1 A - Rockies at A - Royals
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 am S1 A - Braves at A - Rockies
10:40 am S1 A - Giants at A - Orioles
12:20 pm S1 A - Cubs at A - Yankees
2:00 pm S1 A - Pirates at A - D'Backs
3:40 pm S1 A - A's at A - Nationals
5:20 pm S1 A - Royals at A - White Sox

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2019 8:31:20 AM