Alva Recreation Complex

Game Scores - 13U COED

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Western Equipment 4
NW Electric 0
7:00 pm Brooks Agency 1
Mahieu Farms 2
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm BigSlick 1
Cherokee Pride 0
7:00 pm NW Electric 5
Brooks Agency 0
Monday, April 1, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Cherokee Pride 0
Western Equipment 6
7:00 pm Mahieu Farms 0
BigSlick 1
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm BigSlick 1
NW Electric 0
7:00 pm Brooks Agency 1
Western Equipment 5
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Brooks Agency 0
NW Electric 2
7:00 pm Mahieu Farms 1
Cherokee Pride 0
Monday, April 8, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Western Equipment 4
BigSlick 0
7:00 pm NW Electric ...
Mahieu Farms ...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Mahieu Farms 3
Western Equipment 4
7:00 pm Cherokee Pride 0
Brooks Agency 1
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm BigSlick 0
Brooks Agency 3
7:00 pm NW Electric 1
Cherokee Pride 3
Monday, April 15, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm BigSlick 3
Mahieu Farms 2
7:00 pm Cherokee Pride 0
NW Electric 1
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Mahieu Farms 1
Brooks Agency 0
7:00 pm NW Electric 2
Western Equipment 4
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Brooks Agency 0
BigSlick 5
7:00 pm Western Equipment 4
Mahieu Farms 2
Monday, April 29, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Western Equipment 4
Cherokee Pride 1
7:00 pm NW Electric 0
BigSlick 3
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Cherokee Pride ...
Mahieu Farms ...
7:00 pm Western Equipment ...
Brooks Agency ...
Monday, May 6, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm BigSlick 0
Western Equipment 6
7:00 pm Brooks Agency 0
Cherokee Pride 4
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Soccer Field #5
6:00 pm Cherokee Pride Rainout
BigSlick
7:00 pm Mahieu Farms Rainout
NW Electric

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2019 8:52:56 AM