Alva Recreation Complex

Team Schedule - Brooks Agency

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:00 pm at Mahieu Farms Soccer Field #5 L: 1-2
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00 pm NW Electric Soccer Field #5 L: 0-5
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:00 pm at Western Equipment Soccer Field #5 L: 1-5
Thursday, April 4, 2019 6:00 pm at NW Electric Soccer Field #5 L: 0-2
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 7:00 pm Cherokee Pride Soccer Field #5 W: 1-0
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 pm BigSlick Soccer Field #5 W: 3-0
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:00 pm Mahieu Farms Soccer Field #5 L: 0-1
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 pm at BigSlick Soccer Field #5 L: 0-5
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:00 pm Western Equipment Soccer Field #5
Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00 pm at Cherokee Pride Soccer Field #5 L: 0-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2019 8:52:55 AM