Alva Recreation Complex

Team Schedule - Western Equipment

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:00 pm at NW Electric Soccer Field #5 W: 4-0
Monday, April 1, 2019 6:00 pm Cherokee Pride Soccer Field #5 W: 6-0
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:00 pm Brooks Agency Soccer Field #5 W: 5-1
Monday, April 8, 2019 6:00 pm at BigSlick Soccer Field #5 W: 4-0
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:00 pm Mahieu Farms Soccer Field #5 W: 4-3
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:00 pm NW Electric Soccer Field #5 W: 4-2
Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:00 pm at Mahieu Farms Soccer Field #5 W: 4-2
Monday, April 29, 2019 6:00 pm at Cherokee Pride Soccer Field #5 W: 4-1
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:00 pm at Brooks Agency Soccer Field #5
Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00 pm BigSlick Soccer Field #5 W: 6-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2019 8:52:55 AM