League Website

Team Schedule - Liberty Jr. Eagles White 5th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:00 pm vs Hillsboro Font 5th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 32-16
Sunday, December 2, 2018 3:00 pm vs Hillsboro Roberts 5th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 50-12
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt West White 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt West Gym 1 W: 22-17
Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:00 pm vs Wentzville Wolves Blue 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt West Gym 1 L: 14-32
Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:00 pm vs Duchesne 5th Boys St. Charles High Small Gym W: 40-4
Saturday, December 29, 2018 10:00 am vs Team Sacrifice 5th Boys Lombardo Homes Gym 2 L: 11-38
Sunday, December 30, 2018 9:00 am vs Wentzville Chiefs 5th Boys Progress Park (Wentzville) L: 14-25
Saturday, January 5, 2019 9:00 am Troy Edinger 5th Boys Troy Ninth Grade Center W: 21-16
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 pm vs Keeven Lions 5th Boys Ferguson Nazarene Church
Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 pm Wentzville Wolves Green 5th Boys Liberty High School Court 2 L: 13-24
Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 pm Bulldogs Price 5th Boys St. Charles High Court Main Gym L: 14-23
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:00 pm Wentzville Tribe Gold 5th Boys Liberty High School Court 1 L: 13-19
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 am Warrenton Warriors 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt South Gym 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/12/2019 8:54:41 AM