League Website

Team Schedule - Liberty Jr. Eagles Red 4th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 2, 2018 3:00 pm vs St. Charles West Tuley 4th Boys St. Charles High Court Main Gym W: 35-20
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 pm vs St. Charles White Warner 4th Boys Fort Zumwalt West Gym 2 W: 28-22
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 pm Wentzville Tribe Blue 4th Boys Liberty High School Court 1 W: 30-14
Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:00 pm Oakville Gold 4th Boys Ladue West New Gym W: 33-6
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00 pm vs Oakville Black 4th Boys Center St. Louis Court 1 L: 16-24
Sunday, December 23, 2018 2:00 pm vs Raptors Heitert 4th Boys Center St. Louis Court 1 L: 22-24
Sunday, January 6, 2019 12:00 pm vs Wildwood Hall 4th Boys Ladue West Old Gym W: 27-23
Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:00 am vs Crusaders White 4th Boys Liberty High School Court 1 W: 41-16
Sunday, January 20, 2019 1:00 pm Francis Howell North Oester 4th Boys Liberty High School Court 1 W: 24-14
Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:00 pm Francis Howell Blue 4th Boys Liberty High School Court 2 W: 44-6
Saturday, February 2, 2019 1:00 pm vs Mavericks Blue 4th Boys Community Christian L: 38-40
Saturday, February 9, 2019 5:00 pm Wentzville Tribe Blue 4th Boys Liberty High School Court 1 W: 36-10
Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00 am vs Summit Jr. Falcons Berra 4th Boys Lafayette High Court 1 W: 31-10
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:00 pm vs Pioneer Elite Red 4th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 14-31
Saturday, March 2, 2019 12:00 pm vs Wentzville Wolves Green 4th Boys Lombardo Homes Gym 1 W: 25-15
Sunday, March 10, 2019 12:30 pm vs Francis Howell Gold 4th Boys St. Charles West Gym 2 L: 20-25
Sunday, March 10, 2019 7:30 pm vs St. Charles West Tuley 4th Boys St. Charles West Gym 2 L: 28-29

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/12/2019 8:54:41 AM