League Website

Team Schedule - Stallions Freshmen Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, June 10, 2019 5:30 pm vs Eureka Freshmen Boys Eureka High Gym A L: 37-44
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:15 pm vs Machine Elite Freshmen Boys Lafayette High Small Gym W: 30-19
Thursday, June 13, 2019 5:30 pm Fort Zumwalt East Freshmen Boys Marquette High Big Gym W: 45-23
Monday, June 17, 2019 5:15 pm vs Eureka Freshmen Boys Eureka High Gym A L: 27-30
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:15 pm vs LHBA Freshmen Boys LHBA Basketball Academy W: 44-25
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 5:30 pm vs Mavericks Elite Freshmen Boys Gametime Sports Court 1 W: 54-52
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:15 pm vs Christian O'fallon JV Boys Christian (O'Fallon) High Court 1 L: 46-52
Monday, July 8, 2019 5:30 pm vs 3D STL Archers Freshmen Boys Gametime Sports Court 1 W: 53-46
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:15 pm Jaguars Peplow Freshmen Boys Barat Academy Court 1 L: 36-48
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:15 pm vs Ball Hogg Academy Freshmen Boys Barat Academy Court 2 L: 45-47

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/11/2019 2:10:47 PM