League Website

Team Schedule - Parkway West White 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, June 3, 2019 9:15 pm STL Home School Blue Knights Tucker 8th Boys Shriners
Thursday, June 13, 2019 5:30 pm vs Mavericks Black 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Big Gym W: 53-25
Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 pm Warriors DeBold White 8th Boys Eureka High Gym B W: 47-44
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:15 pm vs 3D STL Archers 8th Boys Hancock Middle School L: 25-40
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:15 pm 3D Select 2024 8th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 W: 39-33
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:15 pm WeR1 2025 7th Boys Barat Academy Court 1 L: 39-45
Monday, July 8, 2019 9:15 pm vs Summit Jr. Falcons 8th Boys Marquette High Small Gym W: 44-36
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:00 pm vs Bulls Peplow Black 7th Boys Concordia Lutheran (Kirkwood) W: 46-28
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:15 pm Bi-State Basketball 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Big Gym W: 62-44
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 5:30 pm Mavericks White 8th Boys Barat Academy Court 1 W: 41-33

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/11/2019 2:10:44 PM