League Website

Team Schedule - 3D Vision Academy 16U Black JV Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, June 10, 2019 8:15 pm vs St. Louis Patriots JV Boys Lafayette High Small Gym W: 75-31
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:15 pm vs Fort Zumwalt East JV Boys Gametime Sports Court 2 L: 37-48
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 8:00 pm vs Troy JV Boys Troy Ninth Grade Center L: 46-73
Monday, July 1, 2019 8:15 pm Missouri Impact JV Boys Gametime Sports Court 1 W: 56-43
Monday, July 8, 2019 8:15 pm Missouri Elite JV Boys Zion Lutheran L: 43-53
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:15 pm vs Ball Hogg Academy JV Boys Parkway West Middle Big Gym W: 50-48
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:15 pm Missouri Impact JV Boys Shriners W: 70-68
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:15 pm JCC Maccabi JV Boys Barat Academy Court 2 W: 48-41
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:15 pm Magic Basketball JV Boys Gametime Sports Court 1 L: 38-47
Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:15 pm vs Kraemer JV Boys Barat Academy Court 1 W: 64-36

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/11/2019 2:10:35 PM