League Website

Team Schedule - 3D Vision Academy White 6th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:15 pm FBA Fox 6th Boys Gametime Sports Court 2 L: 15-42
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:30 pm Blue Devils Navy 6th Boys St. Charles West Gym 1 L: 23-54
Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:15 pm South City Jets 6th Boys John Burroughs Court 1 L: 24-48
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:15 pm vs St. Charles Ballerz 6th Boys Lafayette High Court 2 L: 4-52
Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:15 pm vs Ball Hogg Academy 6th Boys Marquette High Big Gym L: 19-49
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:15 pm vs St. Simon 6th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 L: 21-40
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:15 pm vs SMMA Wright 6th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 W: 41-16
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5:30 pm vs St. Charles Bulldogs Blue 6th Boys Gametime Sports Court 2 L: 16-59
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:15 pm Francis Howell O'Haire 6th Boys Gametime Sports Court 3 L: 27-47
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:15 pm vs Blue Devils White 6th Boys Rockwood Summit High School L: 15-36

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/11/2019 2:10:35 PM