Gadsden Parks and Recreation League Website

Game Scores - Major League - 12U

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, April 01, 2019 Gadsden Field 3
7:15 pm 12U Hokes Bluff C 20
Gadsden Mighty Titans 2
Monday, April 01, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
5:30 pm Outlaws ...
Stingers 12U ...
7:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff B ...
Jackets 12U ...
Monday, April 01, 2019 Hokes Bluff
7:30 pm Glencoe 12U ...
12U Hokes Bluff A ...
Monday, April 01, 2019 Rainbow City
6:00 pm 12U Hokes Bluff D ...
12U Rainbow City ...
Thursday, April 04, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
7:00 pm Jackets 12U ...
Stingers 12U ...
Friday, April 05, 2019 Rainbow City
5:30 pm Glencoe 12U ...
12U Hokes Bluff D ...
7:30 pm Outlaws ...
12U Rainbow City ...
Monday, April 08, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
7:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff D ...
Stingers 12U ...
Monday, April 08, 2019 Hokes Bluff
7:30 pm Jackets 12U ...
12U Hokes Bluff C ...
Monday, April 08, 2019 Rainbow City
6:00 pm 12U Hokes Bluff A ...
12U Rainbow City ...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Gadsden Field 4
7:15 pm Gadsden Mighty Titans 0
Outlaws 20
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
7:30 pm Jackets 12U ...
Glencoe 12U ...
Friday, April 12, 2019 Rainbow City
5:30 pm Stingers 12U ...
12U Rainbow City ...
7:30 pm Gadsden Mighty Titans 6
12U Rainbow City 7
Monday, April 15, 2019 Gadsden Field 3
7:15 pm 12U Hokes Bluff A 4
Gadsden Mighty Titans 6
Monday, April 15, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
7:30 pm 12U Rainbow City ...
Jackets 12U ...
Monday, April 15, 2019 Hokes Bluff
7:30 pm Glencoe 12U ...
12U Hokes Bluff B ...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
5:30 pm Jackets 12U 15
Gadsden Mighty Titans 7
7:30 pm Stingers 12U ...
Glencoe 12U ...
Friday, April 19, 2019 Rainbow City
5:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff C ...
Stingers 12U ...
7:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff B ...
12U Rainbow City ...
Monday, April 29, 2019 Gadsden Field 3
5:30 pm Jackets 12U 7
Outlaws 10
7:15 pm 12U Hokes Bluff D 12
Outlaws 5
Monday, April 29, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
7:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff C ...
Glencoe 12U ...
Monday, April 29, 2019 Hokes Bluff
7:30 pm Stingers 12U ...
12U Hokes Bluff A ...
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Gadsden Field 3
7:15 pm 12U Hokes Bluff B 19
Gadsden Mighty Titans 3
Thursday, May 02, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
5:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff D ...
Jackets 12U ...
7:30 pm Glencoe 12U ...
Stingers 12U ...
Friday, May 03, 2019 Rainbow City
5:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff C ...
Outlaws ...
7:30 pm Glencoe 12U ...
12U Rainbow City ...
Monday, May 06, 2019 Gadsden Field 3
5:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff D 5
Gadsden Mighty Titans 4
7:15 pm Glencoe 12U 5
Outlaws 4
Monday, May 06, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
7:30 pm 12U Hokes Bluff A ...
Jackets 12U ...
Monday, May 06, 2019 Hokes Bluff
7:30 pm Stingers 12U ...
12U Hokes Bluff B ...
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
7:00 pm Glencoe 12U ...
Jackets 12U ...
Friday, May 10, 2019 Rainbow City
6:00 pm Outlaws ...
12U Rainbow City ...
Monday, May 13, 2019 Gadsden Field 3
5:30 pm Stingers 12U 13
Gadsden Mighty Titans 5
7:15 pm 12U Hokes Bluff A 3
Outlaws 4
Monday, May 13, 2019 Rainbow City
6:00 pm 12U Hokes Bluff C ...
12U Rainbow City ...
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Gadsden Field 3
5:30 pm Glencoe 12U 18
Gadsden Mighty Titans 0
7:15 pm Stingers 12U 9
Outlaws 10
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Gadsden Field 3
7:15 pm Gadsden Mighty Titans 0
Outlaws 12
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Glencoe Field 2
7:30 pm Jackets 12U ...
Stingers 12U ...
Friday, May 17, 2019 Rainbow City
6:00 pm Jackets 12U ...
12U Rainbow City ...

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/23/2019 10:48:49 AM